Final Evaluation

The Professional Development module has helped me look closely at methods of working and analyse my strengths and weaknesses over the course of the year. The NCG Online tasks though tedious and irrelevant at times, did push me to think about how to improve and consider methods of working that will help me with time management and motivation which are my weakest areas. Reflection on the past year has helped me think about what  works for me and what doesn’t which will allow me to learn from my mistakes.

NCG Online helped me create an action plan that made me consider my long term goals and how to improve my work so that I can reach those goals. I found the template helpful as it had various points to think about and help me construct a solid plan.

action plan

Leave a Reply

